Continuing Education Committee

The committee consists of a chair who is the Vice-President and other members.   The committee secures qualified programs based on horticultural information to present to the membership.  It also creates Learning Labs for the membership as an opportunity to obtain education hours.   The 2023 Vice-President and Continuing Education is Debbie Marshall.  Contact her at if you would like to serve on this committee.